PHOTO-2018-08-31-20-06-30.jpg

LAURA VETTORI

Novel Approaches to Promote Revascularization in 3D Bioprinted Heart Tissues Using Silk Fibroin-Based Hydrogels

Laura.Vettori@student.uts.edu.au

eitan profile.jpg

EITAN BEN-SEFER

Medical Biotechnology, Cardiovascular Bioengineering

eitan.ben-sefer@uts.edu.au

image.jpg

POONAM SHARMA

Vascularised Cardiac Spheroids as Novel 3D in vitro Models of Myocardial Infarction

Poonam.sharma@uts.edu.au

hwan.jpg

HOGAN WANG

The Omentum in Bioengineered Cardiac Tissues

hwan5610@uni.sydney.edu.au

JAVIERA ALEJANDRA SANHUEZA ORTEGA

3D Bioprinting of Heart Tissues using Novel Biomaterials

Javiera.SanhuezaOrtega@uts.edu.au

CARIN BASIRUN

The Effects of Microgravity on 3D Cardiac Organoid Cultures

 

Carin.Basirun@student.uts.edu.au

chris.png

CHRISTOPHER DAVID ROCHE

3D Bioprinting of Patient-specific Cardiac Patches for Heart Regeneration

Christopher.Roche@uts.edu.au

Screen Shot 2020-04-03 at 3.08.02 pm.png

CLARA LIU CHUNG MING

The Role of the Acetylcholine  in Cardiovascular Regeneration.

Clara.LiuChungMing@student.uts.edu.au

Wafa_edited.png

WAFA AL SHAMERY

Novel 3D Bioprinted Hybrid Conductive Heart Tissues for Cardiac Regeneration 

Wafa.Alshamery@student.uts.edu.au

Sruthy.png

SRUTHY GHANACHSELVAM

Bioprinted Vascular Tissues using Photoactivated Polymers

Sruthy.Gnanachselvam@uts.edu.au

ld-pb-maralinga.jpg

Paul Brown & Linda Dement

Artists in Residence with the Gentile Research Group.

See more about the project

Niina.jpeg

Niina Matthews

Personalised 3D bioprinted patches for cardiac surgery.

Niina.matthews@student.uts.edu.au